Affilliated to Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Kakinada (JNTUK) & Approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi
Computer Science Engineering Faculty Members
Name : Mrs. M.Sujatha
Designation : Incharge Principal & Head of the Department
Qualification : M.Tech
Experience : Seven (07) Years
Teaching Subjects : HCI, DWDM
Name : Mr. Ch.Vijay Kumar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Tech
Experience : Four (04) Years
Teaching Subjects : DS, AI